Johannesburg

Contact Information

details

Address Info
11 Avalon Road
West Lake View Ext 11
Modderfontein
Contact Details
+27 11 923-7000
sales@brubin.co.za
Working Time
Our support available to help you.

Monday-Friday: 7:30am to 5pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Sales Team

General Manager
Hannes Liebenberg
082 387 7644
hannes@brubin.co.za

External Sales Representative
Quinten Jerling
072 213 7098
quintenj@tuscanypumps.co.za

External Sales Representative
Mxolisi Madondo
082 303 9811
madondom@brubin.co.za

External Sales Representative Rustenburg and Surrounds
Johan Rossouw
079 495 7108
johan@brubin.co.za

External Sales Representative
Bheki Ndlovu
072 649 0281
bhekizwe@brubin.co.za

External Sales Representative
Jan Eloff
073 872 2663
jan@brubin.co.za


  • wholesale jerseys